University of South Australia

UniSA educates professionals and citizens to the highest standards; creates and disseminates knowledge; and engages with our communities to address the major issues of our time.

University of Adelaide

Since its establishment in 1874 the University of Adelaide has been amongst Australia’s leading universities. Its contribution to the wealth and well-being of South Australia and Australia as a whole – across all fields of endeavour – has been enormous.

Flinders University

Flinders University enjoys a well-justified reputation for its excellence in teaching and research. It has a long-standing commitment to enhancing educational opportunities for all and a proud record of community engagement.

Government of SA (Department for Industry and Skills)

The Department for Industry and Skills reflects and supports the Government of South Australia’s priorities of sustaining a vibrant economy and socially inclusive community by developing the state’s workforce, skills base and lifelong learning opportunities.